Forrest of love- by Sarah Oemig

“I’m burning my papers in a forrest of love, it’s a story of me and him.
The smoke is rising above the trees, I can feel the heat on my skin.
Between the trees you’re standing there, with eyes so pretty and blue.
I lost the papers, but I don’t care, all I see is you.

The wind is blowing the papers away, or at least whatever is left.
But you’re smiling so much, I forget what I did, I don’t need to burn the rest.
You’re tanking my hand and lifting me up, above the trees and the smoke.
Now I’m just looking down at the ashes, my heart is no longer broken.”

Billedet er lavet i photoshop (ikke med egne billeder), og digtet er skrevet af mig.

 

About sarahoemig

Poetry ღ Photography ღ Music ღ Love ღ Spring ღ English men ღ Dead Roses ღ Bubbles ღ Family ღ Kristen Stewart ღ Art ღ Nature ღ Babies ღ Movies ღ Concerts ღ Theaters ღ Animals ღ Friendship ღ Childhood ღ Vegetarians ღ Blogs ღ Peanuts ღ Hairspray ღ Rock ღ Hayley Williams ღ Disney ღ Vis alle indlæg af sarahoemig

Skriv en kommentar